header
Welcome!

Holidays in Olang - in the heart of the Pustertal Valley

Your unforgettable vacation in the Dolomites - Relaxing in nature or makin adventures in the mountains. Whether as a couple, with friends or with the whole family - we would be very happy to welcome you at Oberpichl-hof.

Living

Together with your family and friends, you can spend relaxing days in our well-equipped apartements: end the day with a glass of wine in the evening, and start the new day with another unforgettable adventure.

Our apartments

Our farm

There is much to experience and marvel at and around our farm, which was newly built in 2015. Let us surprise you. Whether in the stable or in the garden, especially the little ones will be thrilled by the farm animals.

Discover our farm

Explore the Pustertal Valley

Extensive hikes in the Dolomites, a walk at Lago di Braies in summer. Snowshoe hiking in winter and long downhill runs on the most beautiful slopes at Kronplatz. Discover the history and culture of our mountain world. Enjoy South Tyrolean cuisine and relax in wonderful surroundings.

More adventures
A breeze of cool mountain air is blowing around your nose and you know: I have arrived. The snow covered tree tops tell you: I want to stay here. A small sample of the panorama which is waiting for you perhaps strengthens your desire to return.

Olang

The Oberpichlhof is located in Sorafurcia in Olang/Valdaora at an altitude of about 1350 metres. The dreamlike view into the valley is therefore obvious. Sorafurcia is located directly at the hiking and skiing paradise Kronplatz/Plan de Corones and is therefore the ideal starting point for hiking adventures in summer or long skiing days in winter.

The fastest way to Sorafurcia

Let you inspire. We look forward to your request for your well-deserved holiday in the middle of the UNESCO world heritage of the Dolomites. We are looking forward to welcome you at our place. See you soon.

We look forward to welcoming you!

header
Griasst enk!

Urlaub in Olang - im Herzen des Pustertals

Herzlich Willkommen bei uns am Oberpichlhof. Urlaub in den Dolomiten. Entspannen in der Natur und Abenteuer in den Bergen. Ob zu zweit oder mit der ganzen Familie - wir würden uns sehr freuen Euch am Oberpichlhof begrüßen zu dürfen!

Wohnen

Gemeinsam mit Ihrer Familie und Ihren Freunden verbringen Sie bei uns entspannte Tage in den bestens ausgestatteten Apartments: Bei einem Glas Wein am Abend den Tag ausklingen lassen, am frühen Morgen ausgeruht in den neuen Tag und ins neue Abenteuer starten.

Unsere Apartments

Unser Hof

In und um unseren 2015 neu errichteten Bauernhof gibt es viel zu erleben und zu bestaunen. Lassen Sie sich überraschen! Ob im Stall oder im Garten, besonders die Kleinsten werden von den Bauernhoftieren begeistert sein.

Hof entdecken

Unterwegs

Ausgedehnte Wanderungen in den Dolomiten - ein Spaziergang am Pragser Wildsee. Schneeschuhwandern im Winter und lange Abfahrtsschwünge auf den schönsten Pisten am Kronplatz ziehen. Geschichte und Kultur unserer Bergwelt entdecken. Südtiroler Küche genießen und sich in herrlicher Umgebung ausruhen.

Mehr erleben
Eine Brise kühle Bergluft weht um Ihre Nase und Sie wissen: ich bin angekommen. Die schneebedeckten Baumwipfel sagen Ihnen: ich will hier bleiben.

Olang

Der Oberpichlhof befindet sich in der Fraktion Geiselsberg in Olang auf einer Höhe von ungefähr 1350 Metern. Der traumhafte Ausblick in das Tal erklärt sich also von selbst. Geiselsberg liegt direkt am Wander- und Skiparadies Kronplatz und ist deshalb der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Wanderabenteuer im Sommer oder lange Skitage im Winter.

Der schnellste Weg nach Geiselsberg

Schauen Sie sich um, lassen Sie sich inspirieren, wir, Ihre Familie Jud, freuen uns auf Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage für Ihren wohlverdienten Urlaub inmitten des Weltnaturerbes der Dolomiten.

Mir freidn ins af enk!